It’s All About B

Little Star
2 min readApr 6, 2021

--

“I was always holding onto people, and they were always leaving.” — Lili St. Crow, Jealousy.

If only I didn’t admire you.

Ultimately, I found my soul after been sinking for two times. It is you. But, I am wondering myself. How can I dive into you even falling further inside your mind without being shattered at the end?

“Ultimately, I found my self after been fighting with the torturement of emptiness. You play role on it. I am wondering myself, my dear. Why would you assume my deepness will crash you down? Am I seems destructive?”

If only I didn’t write something about you.

This is all about illogicality. Come closer and see the way you haunt my mind and dazzle my unadorned words to write something about you.

“Write down anything, it doesn’t have to be about me. About you. About the world. About people. Or life and death, is fine. I love every inch of your piece of thoughts. It’s elegantly relieving.”

Let my words approach you, warm your heart, and engrave a smile on your face.

I do believe your writings would be my source of strength, fountains of perdurable happiness.

If only I could undo those things to you.

It’s been very rare to have known you, very strange and wonderful. I might not see you again after this, but I’ll always remember you.

“I’ll forever have you in memories. However, you know the doors are always open for you to visit and wander around.”

How dare I wish you could see me while I have been sinking again, again, and again. It feels painful, really, when you're drowning with wounds that haven't dried up yet.

I’m already drown, but now I’m in the deepest. I couldn’t dive. This tears never stop running on my face, briny, as much as sea water get inside my mouth because I couldn’t breathe.

None could find and save me.

Our memories have stored and locked in depth, none of us have the key. It couldn’t be opened, but it will always be remembered.

You are the lucky man, loved by people who admire you as I do.

I let you go though I never hold yours on mine and have you around my homeland.

--

--